Soul Gaze Photography, LLC
Rugged or Urban, Let's Go On an Adventure!
 Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

 

"How long do you archive my photos?"

As I edit, I upload images to the online archive. Uploaded images are deleted from my computer to make room for additional photography and to ensure my older model laptop works efficiently. Clients are provided access to their private online archive for viewing and placing orders. Clients who've purchased a print release can download files for self-printing as needed for so long as I am in business.

The online archive is hosted by SmugMug Pro who relies upon Amazon's gold standard network of data-centers to securely store multiple copies of your files. It is secure and there has currently never been a loss of data, but it is recommended that you backup images and consider tangible options. Once provided access, I am no longer responsible for your images. I pay for hosting to help my clients have greater peace of mind due to the potential of image loss from a disaster or hard drive failure. 

LAST UPDATED: January 13TH, 2016 AT 9:25aM CST.

PhotographyAmber Flowers