Can friends/family purchase images and are my images safe?
For client privacy, no one is allowed to gain access to images without a client's permission. Please be sure to only share your password with those who you trust will respect your privacy and know to keep your password protected. You reserve the right to approve or deny access to viewing and purchasing. Once access is granted, friends/family will be able to view or purchase as needed until you revoke this permission. Friends/family should not share access with others, including purchasing, without your permission. Those caught doing so will be removed from access. There are no exceptions as I take my client's privacy seriously. Clients, rest assured that your images are safely stored in the online archive.